FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll

Recenzije

8.0

16.07.2013.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll

Na albumu je nekolicina sjajnih pjesama koji se ističu, no ta brojka se povelika tako da čak i nema nekog smisla poimence nabrajati te pjesme. Vi si izaberite svoje favorite - mi smo za favorita izabrali cijeli album.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll  ENG

Recenzije

8.0

16.07.2013.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll ENG

The album has a number of standout songs, enough not to start picking them out, it’s just pointless. You make your pick, but we picked the album as a whole.

BON JOVI - What About Now ENG

Recenzije

7.0

11.03.2013.

BON JOVI - What About Now ENG

When it's up to reviewers, it seems so easy to deal with every new Bon Jovi album: you dig out some old review (usually with poor or average rating), shuffle the words around, add some new lines to incorporate „fresh“ impressions and basically give the same, or one notch less or better rating just for the sake of it - and none would be the wiser

COLOSSEUM interview 2013 english version

Intervjui

06.02.2013.

COLOSSEUM interview 2013 english version

COLOSSEUM is the meaning of desolation, truth beneath the depth of life and the pure suffering caused by it. None can discuss this fact and doubt it, strong emotions of sorrow and solitude that COLOSSEUM brings out through its music and lyrics are not from just a man who created music, comes from a pure soul of Juhani Palomaki (RIP). He brought out the darkest hymns back to life even though life has another plans for him...a sudden death and absence of Juhani won't be forgotten as long as COLOSSEUM's music plays by the fans and digs deep through our souls. This tragic made the band immortal and for me personally became deeper, like a messenger comes and gives the message and suddenly leaves with a without a trace for you not to find and to be always in your mind looking for it. Every single riff, every single line of a lyric is blessed with the doom and slowness that tears a heart apart. There is no need to write or to praise more; because COLOSSEUM speaks for itself. I hate when almost in all the reviews they talk about the origin country of the band or give more shit about their guitars and drum sets  and what food the members of that band likes. Seeking the truth behind the band and its existence has to be written not the shallow talks about the label or a crap like that. Thanks to all the members of the band which without their presence wouldn't be any COLOSSEUM to listen and to believe in. THOU SHALT BE MISSED AND THUS WE SHALL SUFFER. -Thymounia

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM  - Handwritten - english

Recenzije

8.0

18.01.2013.

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM - Handwritten - english

The Gaslight Anthem proved they have all that it takes to be a great band once. We're glad. At last.

PAUL WELLER - Sonik Kicks

Recenzije

9.0

17.12.2012.

PAUL WELLER - Sonik Kicks

'Pravila postoje zato da se ruše' - ljudi koji tako funkcioniraju nema ih mnogo, to su vizionari, genijalci, često neshvaćeni, ali i hvaljeni - Paul Weller zasigurno spada u taj soj glazbenika.

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Night Visions ENG

Recenzije

7.0

18.11.2012.

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Night Visions ENG

Imagine Dreams has flooded charts with few more singles: brilliant 'Radioactive', 'Hear Me' and full-blooded 'Demons'. Influential Billboard listed them as one of '2012's Brightest New Stars'

NIGHTWISH - Imaginaerum

Recenzije

6.5

18.12.2011.

NIGHTWISH - Imaginaerum

Početni test je uspješno položen. Prošlo je 4 godine otkako je prethodni album ''Dark Passion Play'' predstavio upravo ono što je trebalo postati novo doba za Nightwish. Sada, sa već prilično dobro prihvaćenom pjevačicom Anette Olzon ekipa iz Nightwisha po drugi puta je udarila, recimo to tako, sigurne temelje ka novim glazbenim sferama. Pred nama je sada novi album koji su mnogi fanovi očekivali sa velikim nestrpljenjem.

<< < 910111213 > >>

Kalendar

BAJAGA & INSTRUKTORI (Regius mini break) - Šibenik, ex-TEF, 21.08.2020.

21.08.2020. - petak

BAJAGA & INSTRUKTORI (Regius mini break) - Šibenik, ex-TEF, 21.08.2020.

Šibenik, ex-TEF
100 kn pretprodaja / 150 kn ulaz

LIBURNIA FILM FESTIVAL - Opatija, Ljetna pozornica i Vila Antonio, 23.-28.08.2020.

23.08.2020. - nedjelja

LIBURNIA FILM FESTIVAL - Opatija, Ljetna pozornica i Vila Antonio, 23.-28.08.2020.

Opatija, Ljetna pozornica i Vila Antonio

PIPS; CHIPS & VIDEOCLIPS, 12.09.2020., Garaža MSU, Zagreb

12.09.2020. - subota

PIPS; CHIPS & VIDEOCLIPS, 12.09.2020., Garaža MSU, Zagreb

Zagreb, Garaža MSU
70kn/ 100 kn / 1200kn

STANLEY JORDAN - Zagreb, Tvornica kulture, 20.10.2020.

20.10.2020. - utorak

STANLEY JORDAN - Zagreb, Tvornica kulture, 20.10.2020.

Zagreb, Tvornica kulture
120 kn pretprodaja / 150 kn na dan koncerta

ONE REPUBLIC - Slovenija, Ljubljana, dvorana Stožice, 09.11.2020.

09.11.2020. - ponedjeljak

ONE REPUBLIC - Slovenija, Ljubljana, dvorana Stožice, 09.11.2020.

Ljubljana, dvorana Stožice

SKUNK ANANSIE, 19.11.2020., Dom Sportova, Zagreb

19.11.2020. - četvrtak

SKUNK ANANSIE, 19.11.2020., Dom Sportova, Zagreb

Zagreb, Dom Sportova
200 kn / 230 kn/ 260 kn

ZUCCHERO - Zagreb, Lisinski, 08.12.2020.

08.12.2020. - utorak

ZUCCHERO - Zagreb, Lisinski, 08.12.2020.

Zagreb, Lisinski
210, 280, 350, 420 i 490 kn

OPETH, 22.03.2021., Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb

22.03.2021. - ponedjeljak

OPETH, 22.03.2021., Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb

, Tvornica Kulture
180/200/230 kn

Kolovoz / 2020

Pon Uto Sri Čet Pet Sub Ned
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

Must Read

Perun.hr koristi kolačiće (cookies). Više o kolačićima pročitajte u uvjetima korištenja.

OK