FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll

Recenzije

8.0

16.07.2013.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll

Na albumu je nekolicina sjajnih pjesama koji se ističu, no ta brojka se povelika tako da čak i nema nekog smisla poimence nabrajati te pjesme. Vi si izaberite svoje favorite - mi smo za favorita izabrali cijeli album.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll  ENG

Recenzije

8.0

16.07.2013.

FALL OUT BOY - Save Rock And Roll ENG

The album has a number of standout songs, enough not to start picking them out, it’s just pointless. You make your pick, but we picked the album as a whole.

BON JOVI - What About Now ENG

Recenzije

7.0

11.03.2013.

BON JOVI - What About Now ENG

When it's up to reviewers, it seems so easy to deal with every new Bon Jovi album: you dig out some old review (usually with poor or average rating), shuffle the words around, add some new lines to incorporate „fresh“ impressions and basically give the same, or one notch less or better rating just for the sake of it - and none would be the wiser

COLOSSEUM interview 2013 english version

Intervjui

06.02.2013.

COLOSSEUM interview 2013 english version

COLOSSEUM is the meaning of desolation, truth beneath the depth of life and the pure suffering caused by it. None can discuss this fact and doubt it, strong emotions of sorrow and solitude that COLOSSEUM brings out through its music and lyrics are not from just a man who created music, comes from a pure soul of Juhani Palomaki (RIP). He brought out the darkest hymns back to life even though life has another plans for him...a sudden death and absence of Juhani won't be forgotten as long as COLOSSEUM's music plays by the fans and digs deep through our souls. This tragic made the band immortal and for me personally became deeper, like a messenger comes and gives the message and suddenly leaves with a without a trace for you not to find and to be always in your mind looking for it. Every single riff, every single line of a lyric is blessed with the doom and slowness that tears a heart apart. There is no need to write or to praise more; because COLOSSEUM speaks for itself. I hate when almost in all the reviews they talk about the origin country of the band or give more shit about their guitars and drum sets  and what food the members of that band likes. Seeking the truth behind the band and its existence has to be written not the shallow talks about the label or a crap like that. Thanks to all the members of the band which without their presence wouldn't be any COLOSSEUM to listen and to believe in. THOU SHALT BE MISSED AND THUS WE SHALL SUFFER. -Thymounia

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM  - Handwritten - english

Recenzije

8.0

18.01.2013.

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM - Handwritten - english

The Gaslight Anthem proved they have all that it takes to be a great band once. We're glad. At last.

PAUL WELLER - Sonik Kicks

Recenzije

9.0

17.12.2012.

PAUL WELLER - Sonik Kicks

'Pravila postoje zato da se ruše' - ljudi koji tako funkcioniraju nema ih mnogo, to su vizionari, genijalci, često neshvaćeni, ali i hvaljeni - Paul Weller zasigurno spada u taj soj glazbenika.

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Night Visions ENG

Recenzije

7.0

18.11.2012.

IMAGINE DRAGONS - Night Visions ENG

Imagine Dreams has flooded charts with few more singles: brilliant 'Radioactive', 'Hear Me' and full-blooded 'Demons'. Influential Billboard listed them as one of '2012's Brightest New Stars'

<< < 89101112 > >>

Kalendar

UFOMMAMUT - Zagreb,  Močvara, 16.10.2019.

16.10.2019. - srijeda

UFOMMAMUT - Zagreb, Močvara, 16.10.2019.

Zagreb, Močvara

BARONESS, 16.10.2019., Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb

16.10.2019. - srijeda

BARONESS, 16.10.2019., Vintage Industrial Bar, Zagreb

Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar
130 kn / 160 kn

NEMANJA, 17.10.2019, KSET, Zagreb

17.10.2019. - četvrtak

NEMANJA, 17.10.2019, KSET, Zagreb

Zagreb, KSET
30 kn - 40 kn

CLOCKWORK, 17.10.2019., Randevu/DANĐN Bar, Osijek

17.10.2019. - četvrtak

CLOCKWORK, 17.10.2019., Randevu/DANĐN Bar, Osijek

Osijek, Randevu/DANĐN Bar
10 kn

PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE - Zagreb, Arena, 18.10.2019.

18.10.2019. - petak

PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE - Zagreb, Arena, 18.10.2019.

Zagreb, Arena Zagreb

KOJOTI, 19.10.2019., O'rock Fest, Zabok

19.10.2019. - subota

KOJOTI, 19.10.2019., O'rock Fest, Zabok

Zabok, O'Rock Fest
Besplatno

FUL KUL BUVLJAK,19.10.2019., Boogaloo, Zagreb

19.10.2019. - subota

FUL KUL BUVLJAK,19.10.2019., Boogaloo, Zagreb

Zagreb, Boogaloo
Besplatno

PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE - Zagreb, Arena, 19.10.2019.

19.10.2019. - subota

PRLJAVO KAZALIŠTE - Zagreb, Arena, 19.10.2019.

Zagreb, Arena Zagreb
99 kn/119 kn/ 139 kn/750 kn

CROATIAN BLUES CHALLENGE - Zagreb, Hard Place, 24.-26.10.2019.

24.10.2019. - četvrtak

CROATIAN BLUES CHALLENGE - Zagreb, Hard Place, 24.-26.10.2019.

Zagreb, Hard Place
slobodan ulaz

KOJOTI, 25.10.2019, Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb

25.10.2019. - petak

KOJOTI, 25.10.2019, Tvornica Kulture, Zagreb

Zagreb, Tvornica Kulture

Listopad / 2019

Pon Uto Sri Čet Pet Sub Ned
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Galerije

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS - Zagreb, Dom sportova, 12.10.2019. - galerija

12.10.2019. − Zagreb, Hrvatska, Dom sportova

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS - Zagreb, Dom sportova, 12.10.2019. - galerija
NEBULA - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 08.10.2019. - galerija

08.10.2019. − Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar

NEBULA - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 08.10.2019. - galerija
HINDI ZAHRA - Zagreb, Tvornica Kulture, 27.09.2019. - galerija

27.09.2019. − Zagreb, Hrvatska, Tvornica kulture

HINDI ZAHRA - Zagreb, Tvornica Kulture, 27.09.2019. - galerija

Must Read

ANDY COLQUHOUN - Unknown Hero Of Amazing Sound

Intervjui

ANDY COLQUHOUN - Unknown Hero Of Amazing Sound
ECTRATIS – predstavlja debitantski studio album „The Artificial Spirit“

Vijesti

ECTRATIS – predstavlja debitantski studio album „The Artificial Spirit“
Gitara koja je ubila folk

Kolumne

Gitara koja je ubila folk
NEBULA - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 08.10.2019. - galerija

Galerije

NEBULA - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 08.10.2019. - galerija
OPĆA OPASNOST:

Intervjui

OPĆA OPASNOST: "Najveći uspjeh u ovom poslu je prilagoditi se vremenu u kojem živiš, a ostati svoj"
NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS - Ghosteen

Recenzije

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS - Ghosteen
OMNIUM GATHERUM - 13.10.2019. - Ljubljana (SLO) - Orto Bar

Kalendar

OMNIUM GATHERUM - 13.10.2019. - Ljubljana (SLO) - Orto Bar
THE AGONIST - Orphans

Recenzije

THE AGONIST - Orphans
SHE PAST AWAY, Phantasmagoria - Zagreb, Boogaloo, 5.10.2019.

Izvještaji

SHE PAST AWAY, Phantasmagoria - Zagreb, Boogaloo, 5.10.2019.
NIGHTSTALKER - Zagreb, Močvara, 03.10.2019.

Izvještaji

NIGHTSTALKER - Zagreb, Močvara, 03.10.2019.
PREVARANTICE S WALL STREETA (Hustlers)

Recenzije

PREVARANTICE S WALL STREETA (Hustlers)
ARISES:

Intervjui

ARISES: "Inspiracija za album ''System'' dolazi iz vlastitih svakodnevnih situacija, ali i iz hrpe jezivih informacija kojima smo redovno izbombardirani htjeli mi to ili ne."
Svjetska glazbena zvijezda prvi put u Hrvatskoj

Vijesti

Svjetska glazbena zvijezda prvi put u Hrvatskoj
THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS 12. listopada u Domu Sportova

Vijesti

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS 12. listopada u Domu Sportova
APOCALYPTICA se vraća u Hrvatsku

Vijesti

APOCALYPTICA se vraća u Hrvatsku
THE RUMJACKS - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 26.09.2019.

Izvještaji

THE RUMJACKS - Zagreb, Vintage Industrial Bar, 26.09.2019.
HINDI ZAHIRA večeras u Tvornici kulture

Vijesti

HINDI ZAHIRA večeras u Tvornici kulture
KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Evolution

Recenzije

KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Evolution

Perun.hr koristi kolačiće (cookies). Više o kolačićima pročitajte u uvjetima korištenja.

OK